Half Time Shoot-2-Win

Check out which local basketball games we'll be at

Categories: 

We'll be all over the Triad this basketball season catching all the great College and High School action, and giving YOU a chance to make a half court shot to win a  brand new game console (XBOX One or PS4). Check out the schedule below so you know which games we'll be at, then just look for our sign-up table when you get there - but make sure you are there at least 5 minutes before half time. 

Thursday, January 10
Virginia St @ WSSU 7:30pm 

Tuesday, January 15
South Eastern Guilford @ Williams 7:30pm 

Saturday, January 19
Bridgewater @ Guilford College 4:30pm 

Tuesday, January 22
Smith @ Dudley 7:30pm 

Tuesday, February 5
Bartlett Yancey @ Cummings 7:30pm 

Saturday, February 9
St. Augustine @ WSSU 4pm 

Friday, February 15
Dudley @ Smith 7:30pm 

Wednesday, February 20
Johnson C Smith @ WSSU 7:30pm 

Saturday, February 23
South Carolina St @ NCAT 4pm 

Saturday, March 2
FAMU @ NCAT 4pm 

Thursday, March 7
NCCU @ NCAT 7:30pm

Tags: